Schedule For Summer 2024

View List of Fields   View League Standings

Date Location 10:00 am
(1st Game)
1:30 pm
(2nd Game)
Sun 7 Apr Rained Out Granada High School 1 @ 2
(0 - 0)
3 @ 4
(0 - 0)
Sun 14 Apr Rained Out Granada High School 2 @ 3
(0 - 0)
4 @ 1
(0 - 0)
Sun 21 Apr Granada High School 3 @ 1
(12 - 13)
2 @ 4
(11 - 10)
Sun 28 Apr Granada High School 4 @ 3
(8 - 3)
2 @ 1
(14 - 9)
Sun 19 May Willow Glen High School 2 @ 3
(14 - 4)
4 @ 1
(23 - 11)
Sun 2 Jun Bellarmine College Prep 1 @ 4
(4 - 5)
3 @ 2
(4 - 6)
Sun 9 Jun Bellarmine College Prep 4 @ 2
(4 - 5)
1 @ 3
(7 - 13)
Sun 16 Jun Granada High School 1 @ 2 3 @ 4
Sun 14 Jul Aragon High School 2 @ 3 4 @ 1
Sun 21 Jul Aragon High School 3 @ 1 2 @ 4
Sun 28 Jul Granada High School 4 @ 3 2 @ 1
Sun 4 Aug Washington Park 1 @ 4 3 @ 2
Sun 18 Aug Granada High School 4 @ 2 1 @ 3
Sun 25 Aug Washington Park 1 @ 2 3 @ 4
Sun 15 Sep Albert Field 2 @ 3 4 @ 1
Sun 22 Sep Albert Field 3 @ 1 2 @ 4
Sun 29 Sep Granada High School 1 @ 2 3 @ 4
TBD Hold the date - League banquet
Included End of Page

                                                                                                Copyright 2015-2024 West Coast Fantasy Baseball Association