Schedule For Summer 2021

Rain Line 408-239-0158

View List of Fields   View League Standings

Date Location 10:00 am
(1st Game)
1:30 pm
(2nd Game)
Bye Or
(3rd Game)
Sun 6 Jun Granada High School 1 @ 2
(7 - 7)
3 @ 4
(20 - 9)
5 (bye)
Sun 13 Jun Granada High School 2 @ 3
(12 - 11)
4 @ 5
(12 - 2)
1 (bye)
Sun 20 Jun Granada High School 4 @ 1
(11 - 9)
3 @ 5
(5 - 8)
2 (bye)
Sun 11 Jul Granada High School 5 @ 1
(9 - 7)
2 @ 4
(7 - 8)
3 (bye)
Sun 18 Jul Granada High School 5 @ 2
(13 - 4)
1 @ 3
(5 - 17)
4 (bye)
Sun 25 Jul Granada High School 4 @ 3
(14 - 4)
2 @ 1
(12 - 10)
5 (bye)
Sun 1 Aug Washington Park 5 @ 4
(13 - 7)
3 @ 2
(6 - 17)
1 (bye)
Sun 8 Aug Washington Park 5 @ 3
(16 - 6)
1 @ 4
(7 - 13)
2 (bye)
Sun 22 Aug Granada High School 4 @ 2
(7 - 8)
1 @ 5
(10 - 13)
3 (bye)
Sun 29 Aug Postponed Granada High School 3 @ 1
(0 - 0)
2 @ 5
(0 - 0)
4 (bye)
Sun 12 Sep Granada High School 3 @ 4
(8 - 3)
1 @ 2
(4 - 15)
5 (bye)
Sun 19 Sep Willow Glen High School 2 @ 3
(8 - 7)
4 @ 5
(6 - 8)
1 (bye)
Sun 26 Sep Willow Glen High School 4 @ 1
(6 - 10)
3 @ 5 2 (bye)
Sun 10 Oct Granada High School 5 @ 1 2 @ 4 3 (bye)
Sun 17 Oct Granada High School 5 @ 2 1 @ 3 4 (bye)
Sun 24 Oct Make up for 8/29 Granada High School 3 @ 1 2 @ 5 4 (bye)
TBD Hold the date - League banquet
Included End of Page

                                                                                                Copyright 2015-2021 West Coast Fantasy Baseball Association